Supervisor (Currently)
no image
Location: Lewis Center, OH, USA
School: Columbus State Community College
Field of study: Sports and exercise studies

Supervisor (Currently)

[Brianna]
[Spears] [1842 Whites court Lewis Center, Ohio 43035]
[------------]
[bzears32@gmail.com]


Skills
• Dedicated
• Hard working • Seasoned multitasker
• Exceptionally Cheerful
• Quick learner
EXPERIENCE
[MAY 2018-CURRENTLY EMPLOYED BY]
[Team Supervisor]/[Tim Hortons,Lewis Center, Ohio]
[DECEMBER 2017] – [MAY2018]
I take care of customers inside and through the drive through. In the time that I have worked there I have established a great connection with my regular customers. I always strive to give the customers a great experience. I supervise the co-workers I am with throughout the day and have a good list of closing stuff to manage with my co-workers throughout the day.I finish the list and close the drawers at the end of the night. I try to learn and add more to my skill set there each day. My favorite part about this position is to help make others’ days better!

[DECEMBER2017-MAY 2018]
[Sales Associate] / [Goodwill, Lewis Center, Ohio ]
I have learned many things in the time I worked there. I usually put away the new clothing that has been sent out. I may also sort and hang the new items that have been donated. The most surprising thing that happened there was the large amount of items to be dealt with in just a day.
[MAY 2013] – [FEBRUARY 2014]
[Temporary Night Leader] / [Steak N Shake, Dublin Ohio]
I would greet and seat customers, get customers’ orders, serve Food and Drinks, Bus tables, check out customers, work drive thru, wash dishes and make food(everything except the grill) and I helped train the other new employees. While I worked at the Emerald Parkway location I worked the night shift and I had to work drive thru and the indoor seating inside at the same time with only the assistance of a Spanish speaking grill cook usually from 10pm-7am. I worked a lot of overtime and before I left, my hours per week were usually 40-80.

[MAY 2008] – [APRIL 2012]
[Cashier, Customer Service, Pharmacy technician] / [Kroger and Kroger Pharmacy, Columbus Ohio (Polaris Location]
I cashiered and helped customers. I worked in numerous other departments including floral, grocery, produce, dairy, bakery which included sometimes a lot of semi heavy lifting, as a customer service representative I worked all the stations at the service desk. I was also in charge of returns, cashing checks and solving many customer service concerns. At 18 I was promoted to a pharmacy technician where I worked as a tech for about 9 months and during that time I obtained my level 2 technician certification and my duties were checking in prescriptions, pill inventory, counting out prescriptions, dealing with various insurance issues, and handling giving prescriptions to customers.

Education
[AUGUST 2011]
[GED] / [Knox county career Center, Mount Vernon Ohio]
[AUGUST 2014]
[Sports and Exercise studies] / [Columbus State Community College, Columbus Ohio]
Activities
I love to read, write, jog, play Hockey and enjoy almost any type of exercise. I vastly enjoy learning new things and my customer service skills are advanced to say the least. I enjoy volunteering at the Vineyard Columbus food pantry as well.