Nanny Resume
no image
Location: Liberty Center, OH, USA
School: Owens community college
Field of Study: Nursing

Nanny Resume

TRISTAN
MURDOCK
U888 County Road 10 Liberty Center, OH 43532
------------
------------
Skills Summary
I am a very patient and understanding person. I have advanced communication and problem-solving skills. I have always been described as; caring, responsible, and mature.
Education
I graduated from Liberty Center Highschool in 2019 with a 3.5 average GPA.
I am currently attending Owens Community college to become a paramedic and I am also majoring in nursing.
I am CPR and BLS certified.
Experience
I have been babysitting/nannying many different families since I was 12 years old. I have cared for children of all ages and work well with all age groups.
In Highschool I coached multiple mini cheer teams and softball/baseball clinics.
Employers
The Miller Family
The Miller family was one of my first real babysitting jobs, I cared for a 6-year-old girl, 9-year-old girl, and a 10-year-old boy. I would watch the kids from 8am-5pm every weekday in the summer of 2016 and 2017. If interested in contacting the Millers for a recommendation do not hesitate to ask for contact information.

The Lotz Family
While nannying for the Lotz family for some of 2018 and most of 2019 I cared for a 9-month-old girl, a 4-year-old boy and a 10-year-old girl. We would often take walks to the park together, get ice cream, I would take them to and from school some days, and I would also often do overnights. If interested in contacting the Lotz family please do not hesitate to ask for contact information.
OTHER EMPLOYMENT
Liberty Center Café
In 2015 I waitressed at a café in my hometown only on the weekends. I would wait on costumers, make food, wash dishes and clean tables. I believe I learned many valuable housekeeping skills while under their employment.

Tigers Dairy Bar
Tigers is a dairy bar in my hometown. I started working there in the summer of 2016 and I worked for them until I graduated. I managed multiple babysitting and nannying jobs as well as cheerleading, softball, track, church, and my schoolwork while working at Tigers. Tigers taught me time management, communication skills and helped mold my work ethic.

Dairy Queen
Dairy Queen is my current job. I have been working at DQ for a little over a year. I was quickly promoted to supervisor just a few months after starting due to my problem-solving abilities and leadership skills. I easily run and manage shifts by myself as well as being able to keep the store properly clean and stocked.
Awards and Acknowledgements
Scholar Athlete Award
I received this award in 2016, 2017, 2018, and 2019 for being able to carry a 3.0 GPA or higher while balancing multiple sports.

Tri-Sport Athlete Award
I received this award in 2016 and 2017 while I balanced Competitive cheerleading, basketball cheerleading, and track and field.

State runner-up (2016)
State championship (2017)
Two-time state championship (2018)
Three-time state championship (2019)
International Championship (2019)

CPR, certified, nanny